The Texas Talent Musicians Association (TTMA), producers of the Tejano Music Awards (TMA’s), have announced Saturday, October 19, 2013 as the official date for this year awards show.   This will mark its 33rd year as the only major and longest-running event to recognize Tejano music genre.
This year, the Alamodome’s Illusion Theater is the stage where fans can expect many surprises, exciting musical collaborations, and of course, recognition of Tejano’s best and brightest stars.
Artist schedule to perform Grupo Siggno, Ruido Anejo, Elida y Avante, Ram Herrera, Jay Perez, La Conquista and Gary Hobbs. Many more artists to be announced.
Please visit the official website for more updates. Tickets are now on sale  on and outlets.

Ticket prices starting from $10 to $100 VIP