Hispanicize and HPRA  kick-off the second annual Fall Hispanic Social Media Insights Webinar series, sponsored by PR Newswire with the FREE webinar:

Marketers as Publishers: How to Leverage Content & Online Tools to Engage Latinos

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain,
12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern
Duration: Approximately 45 minutes
Twitter Hashtag: #prnHHM

REGISTER HERE
 

Join us as we explore how to create and align content, so you can establish a voice for your organization, raise online visibility and drive engagement with Latino consumers.

Moderator:
Manny Santos | Director, MultiVu Latino | @multivu

Panelists:
Eva Smith | Co-Founder, Latina Mom Bloggers | Blogger, Tech.Food.Life.
@latinamomblogs, @eva_smith

Hiram Enriquez | Director, Digital Media, Tr3s at MTV Networks | @mtv3

Lance Rios | President & Founder, Being Latino | @beinglatino, @lancerios

REGISTER HERE