LATV Partners with Goya

 

LATV, the bi-cultural, bi-lingual entertainment network is proud to its partnership with Goya, a source for Hispanic food products, to present Latin Grammy’s special editions of En La Zona and Latino TV.

On Wednesday, November 20th at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, LATV will air Goya Presents Latino TV: Camino a Los Grammys. The one-hour special will preview the nominees of the 2014 Latin Grammy’s, to be held in Las Vegas.

On Friday, November 22nd at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT, LATV will air Goya presents En La Zona’s Grammy Special.

The half-hour special edition of En La Zona will feature an all-access pass to the 2014 Latin Grammy’s, with highlights from the red carpet, exclusive interviews with nominees and presenters, a peek behind the scenes of the largest gathering of Latin music industry elite, and a rundown of the big winners.

“LATV is proud to partner with Goya Foods as the exclusive sponsor of LATV’s Latin Grammys Special Editions of En La Zona and Latino TV,” Luca Bentivoglio, LATV COO and Head of Programming, says. “Goya Foods has been part of the LATV family for years now. And we all know that if it’s Goya…it has to be good.”

About LATV:

LATV is a Latino-owned TV network in the Hispanic television space. Its programming primarily targets U.S.-born Latinos and the coveted bi-cultural 18-49 Latino demographic, with content that features a combination of originally produced shows as well as licensed content that has never before been seen in the U.S.

LATV’s fully-owned subsidiary, American Latino Syndication, produces and distributes “American Latino” and “LatiNation.”