Entravision to present at two investor conferences

 

Entravision Communications Corporation announced today its participation in two upcoming investor conferences.

Christopher T. Young, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, will be presenting at the UBS 43rd Annual Global Media and Communications Conference in New York, NY at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, December 8, 2015.

In addition, Mr. Young will be presenting at the Wedbush 2015 Cal Dreamin’ Technology|Consumer Management Access Conference in Santa Monica, CA at 4:55 p.m. ET (1:55 p.m. PT) on Thursday, December 10, 2015.

The presentations will be made available to the public via live audio webcast which can be accessed by visiting the investor relations section of Entravision’s corporate website at http://www.entravision.com. The webcasts will be archived for thirty days.